President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service following the recent conduct of the selection process.

A statement from the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, on Friday said the appointed Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are Adebiyi Olusesan Olufunso, Ekiti; Onwudiwe Maryann Ngozi, Enugu; Yusuf Ibrahim Idris, Katsina; Ogunbiyi Marcus Olaniyi, Lagos and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana, Nasarawa.

The Director, Press and Public Relations, Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, AbdulGaniyu Aminu, said the date of the swearing-in and deployment of the appointees will be announced in due course.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping